Uncategorized

Escape to L.A.

Doctor Hollywood

Image

 

One of the major perks of living in San Diego is the proximity to Los Angeles, the celebrity mecca of the world.  I get a little bit giddy every time I see a freeway sign reminding me that I am just a couple of hours from the homes of my favorite celebrities.  After all, the only famous people that I had access to in my hometown of Toms River, NJ were the stars of Jersey Shore.  And I’m not complaining, because Snooki is a sight to behold and I was incredibly excited to see her that one magical night at Karma.  But she is D list at best, and Los Angeles is home to the real deal, the A listers.   So when the opportunity arose to head up to L.A. this past weekend, I jumped right on it. 

For me, being in L.A. feels akin to what I imagine…

View original post 694 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

