Uncategorized

Sleep tight, don’t let the bedbugs bite

leftbraintendencies's Blog

Did you ever say this to someone? My parents said this to me before bed often. This was way before I had knowledge of actual bedbugs being real.

This is not about bedbugs. I have insomnia. I fall asleep but I don’t stay asleep. This has been going on for four years.

Yesterday, I went to the doctor for this problem. It is not the first time. I have anxiety and I have a lot of tools that help me manage anxiety while in a conscious state. I work out daily and have changed my diet in attempt to help with this.

I have used several medications to help with this issue. The doctor put me on a new medication yesterday.
I didn’t wake up last night for the first time in months.

It is a great feeling to wake up and not feel hung over from tiredness. It usually…

View original post 673 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

